TESTIMONIALS

property / tenancy
management

Property as an asset needs be safeguarded and actively managed. Whether it is an investment for future appreciation or a source of rental income yields, ensuring protection is necessary. Get world-class support when it comes to managing your rentals or monitoring your vacant property. You can feel safe that you are in trusted hands, no matter where you are.

brokerage service
RENTALS & LISTINGS

Are you an NRI or live too far away from your property or simply too busy to show it to prospects? Don’t worry, our services go beyond mere listing, showing to prospects and match making to a more engaged one that involves understanding the prospect, verifying them and ensuring that your interests are always protected. There’s always only ONE client we will represent.

Paperwork &
legal

Ensuring that your paperwork is perfect is extremely important whether you are buying a property, selling it or renting it out. Most people aren’t even aware of what constitutes legal title and end up in a mess. When you are making an investment of a lifetime, does it help to cut corners? With us, you can rest assured that you are getting expert help and unbiased advice.

Search for Brokerage Free Properties

My experience with HomeShikhari has been excellent. They have been very good in procuring the documentation like ECs etc in a prompt manner and helping with relevant property services. -Mr. Sharma, 25 Apr 2017

I have been using Homeshikari services for the last 3 years to pay my property taxes. Since I do not stay in India this is a huge task and they have an excellent service desk that helps get the job done easily. -Mr. Sagar Mehta, 24 Apr 2017

Very pleased and happy that i used the service. Had used the property tax services, they guided me through out the process and provided me regular updates. They followed the legal procedures and help me pay all my previous dues. Very Reliable team. Good Look and Keep up the good work -Mr. Dinesh Gandhi, 21 Apr 2017

Experience was very good . Very professional and always answering questions etc. Would certainly recommend. -Mr. Aniruddha Madane, 20 Apr 2017

A nice experience to deal with Homeshikari. It was very convenient and a pleasant experience to deal with them. -Mr. Ankit Agarwal, 14 Apr 2017

It was a very good experience and the team took time to answer my queries and follow up as needed. I would recommend this service. -Mr. Karthik Krishnamurthy, 12 Apr 2017

Hassle free services. -Mr. Abhilash Muralidharan, 31 Mar 2017

Good experience in obtaining Khata transfer certificate.Prompt responses to keep us updated -Mr. Lakshmi Narayanan Venkataraman, 24 Mar 2017

I live outside India and was looking for a reliable agent who could handle some Govt. services for my property in Bangalore. Since I cannot personally visit the Govt. offices, I had got in touch with many other agents initially. It was very difficult to catch hold of them over phone for any queries on progress and their fees were very shady. This is the scary part when you lose patience and hope and are left in the dark. That is when I learnt about Homeshikari service from one of my friends. I was skeptical at the beginning after my bad experiences with some agents. What I found very good is their clear communication to me and they were reachable always to enquire about the progress of the order. This was crucial for me as I do not like when I pay for some agent and cannot reach them. They have a very good online order tracking system and they replied to my queries promptly. The final papers I needed came a little late, but this was no fault of Homeshikari as we all know how the public services at govt. offices are. I got proper receipts for all the payments I had made. Homeshikari did their part as promised and they had given me ample information on on how much delay from the Govt office I should expect. What was really important is that I get the feeling that the task is in safe hands. I would definitely go with them for any future services and I hope they keep up the good work. I recommend them to all who live abroad and need some reliable hands back in India. -Mr. Saravana Anandan, 20 Mar 2017

Amazing service... received updates on timely progress. Thank u. -Ms. Roopa Subramaniam, 15 Mar 2017

I consulted and availed the service for property tax payment. I'm totally impressed with their service. They are extremely prompt with the service and their responses. Kudos to entire Homeshikari team!! -Mr. John Paul, 13 Mar 2017

I am very thankful to Kalaivani for helping me in getting duplicate BDA katha for my property. She was very compassionate and caring during the entire process. I believe that her meticulous and continuous follow up has yielded the best result. I am extremely satisfied with home shikari's service. -Mr. Suresh Kumar, 10 Mar 2017

My Experience with HomeShikari is really very good, I must say its one shop stop where we get all the real-estate solution. -Mr. Ravi Bhushan, 22 Feb 2017

I have had very good experience with Homeshikari, with respect to renting my house. The team is mature, responsible, reachable and accountable. Kathir, Somasundar and Ravi are great to deal with. It is a professionally managed unit with highly experienced employees to support the customers. They have very good processes which makes you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend homeshikari. -Mr. Vijay Kumar, 15 Feb 2017

Great and prompt service... They got my EC in less than 3 days... -Mr. Sudeesh Babu, 14 Feb 2017

I had to run from pillar to post to pay my BBMP property tax from 1996 , of course unsuccessfully. I was made to visit their office on Hosur Road several times. Having got fed up with a lousy entity , which is a hotbed of corruption , called BBMP , I searched the Net for locating any agency who could help me out in my ordeal. It was then that I came across TTK PROPERTY SERVICES , whom I contacted with my story. Within six months , I got my 20 years of Property Tax payment updated and cleared without any hassles. What I couldn't do for twenty years , M/s TTK PROPERTY SERVICES PVT LTD , accomplished it to my absolute satisfaction , in a short period. Their staff were really polite and professional. I'd love to recommend TTK PROPERTY SERVICES. -Mr. Balaraju Cacarla, 13 Feb 2017

As an NRI, I needed help to rent my apartment in Bangalore. I checked with three different services whose prices were significantly varied. After talking to all the three, I found that HomeShikari was professional, reasonably priced and offered a wide range of real-estate services. I hired HomeShikari to advertise the apartment, find a rental tenant and do the rental agreement. I had all my goals accomplished in about a month and half. Overall, I am very happy with the services provided by HomeShikari. I have no hesitation in recommending HomeShikari to other NRI’s needing real estate services. -Mr. S Jairam, 10 Feb 2017

Professional service provided by the team. Reliable and Trustworthy. -Mr. Nagarajan Venkataraman, 7 Feb 2017

Got my khata through homeshikari, service was very good, and their timely updates were very helpful. Even got the service of paying my property tax through them, service was excellent, would highly recommend Homeshikari services. Thanks to Laxmi who works with Homeshikari for her efforts. -Mr. Sharon Jane, 7 Feb 2017

HomeShikari guys helped us in getting the Khata certificate and paying the property tax. They have been very co-operative and helped us getting all the required document without any hassle. Fees were bit more, but they had provided receipt for every transactions and all the things which were done by HS were legal. -Mr. Mohan M, 6 Feb 2017

Prompt on reply and followups. Work done as expected without any issues. Excellent service. -Mr. Paresh Patel, 2 Feb 2017

Excellent service!! team have updated at every moment from beginning till the closure. Delivered what they promised at minimal cost. highly recommended -Mr. Gaurav Singhal, 1 Feb 2017

Had a good experience with HomeShikari. Very prompt and professional service. -Mr. Umesh Devaiah, 1 Feb 2017

Got Electrical meter transferred to my name. Very good service -Mr. Srikanth Shreenivas, 30 Jan 2017

Their service is the best I have received from any service industry/company in the past decade or more .... keep up the good work HomeShikari ... -Ms. Jasmine Cutinha, 29 Jan 2017

Had couple of opportunities to engage the Homeshikari teams and I was delighted by their service, their professionalism and the adherence to estimated schedules, despite them dealing with unprofessional organizations ! Their communication is always complete and all documented, leaving no scope for errors. Pricing is a tad high, but that didn't leave me with a feeling of being cheated :-) Keep up the good work team Homeshikari ! -Mr. Venky S, 23 Jan 2017

Diligent and customer focused. -Mr. Sagar Kalkhair, 20 Jan 2017

I am thankful to Naveen and your team for regular follow ups and completing the service in a very reasonable amount of time. Very happy with your team's communication and clarity of the tasks execute, from my side considering the feedback 10/10. Honestly I don't think at this point there is any improvement needed. -Mr. Ivon, 8 Jan 2017

Service has been prompt, and the staff are polite and courteous. I wish them all the best. -Mr. K S Sudhir, 8 Jan 2017

Very good experience with HS services. Though there was a delay at Panchayath Side, they patiently followed up and made the task complete. -Mr. Anish Bruce, 8 Jan 2017

I have used Homeshikari services for the property Tax payment, It was a great experience - Starting from the beginning, with regular updates and timely service. They were very professional and highly dependable. -Ms. Prasanna Kumari, 6 Jan 2017

They gave a roadmap to start with; then followed up with timely updates on each step. Entire process was smooth. Pity they operate only in Bangalore. They should open in other major cities too. -Mr. Joseph Jude, 6 Jan 2017

Thanks for the excellent service. Well executed to my satisfaction. -Mr. Madhu Kumar PS, 3 Jan 2017

Could get work done with a couple of calls which otherwise would have taken half a day's work -Mr. Vasanth Madhav, 3 Jan 2017

I used Homeshikari to obtain an EC for a property. They were efficient, courteous in customer service and reasonable. I would use them again for sure if I needed any property related assistance -Mr. Sameer Deans, 2 Jan 2017

Team Homeshikari has been very instrumental in helping us to find a suitable accommodation for us. These guys are very polite, friendly & kind. Thumbs up for the good work & keep it up guys :) -Mr. Gurtej Singh Oberoi, 29 Dec 2016

It is a great experience with Home shikari. No brokerage charges collected from me ( tenant). The representatives were friendly and easily approachable. Very systematic approach. They understand your needs and execute them faster. Excellent customer service. Thanks to entire Home shikari team... -Mr. Saravana Kumar, 27 Dec 2016

You guys are the best. -Mr. Karthik Velu, 26 Dec 2016

I have received the EC , thank you .Your help is greatly appreciated. -Mr. Praveen Prakash, 24 Dec 2016

I have been using Homeshikari services for several years now for property management and tax payments. They have been thorough, following up where necessary, all payments duly receipted, with no question of any under the counter payments (especially when dealing with semi-urban panchayat for taxes) which I have really appreciated! Recommend them highly ! -Mr. Vijay Alexander, 20 Dec 2016

Thanks, was happy with the service. Wish you all the best. -Mr. Satish Arunachalam, 19 Dec 2016

I want to thank Home Shikari for the excellent service they have provided to me for managing my rental property in Whitefield. Home Shikari have a professional team of people who go the extra mile to provide support & peace of mind to customers. I want to mention the awesome support I got from Mr Kathir in getting prospects & going out of the way for supporting me on the many favors I requested. Also thanks to Mr Somasunder in the upkeep of property by conducting regular inspections & providing me photo reports. Cheers guys & well done! -Mr. Rahul Sarup, 18 Dec 2016

Great service.... Prompt and efficient. -Mr. Anunay Gupta, 16 Dec 2016

HomeShikari Services are the best, whenever it comes to dealing with property matters, whether making a document, or any service related to property, they make the most complicated things look absolutely Simple. -Mr. Sudhir Nambiar, 15 Dec 2016

Overall Good Experience. Since i work in the IT & ITES industry it becomes very hard for me to run around government offices and catching hold of right people and getting things done. I enlisted HomeShikari people services to get me EC Transferred to my name from previous owner when i bought my flat. I also enlisted their services for khatha tranfer and 1st time property tax payments as well. For all these services i did not have to visit any govt. or homeshikari offices, they only came to meet me either in my office or at my home at a time convenient to me whenever they required my signature. All transactions were made online and no cash dealings. i feel they are pretty knowledgeable about how govt. offices work and to get things done without paying bribe (which is what i loved the most). In anycase i also strongly all these good things at a premium cost.. they charge a bomb for these services and if you have time and energy to run around and get things done yourself you will save a lot. but overall good hassel free servcies but at a very high permium -Mr. Shashank Mundinamane, 12 Dec 2016

Thanks Naveen for your help on getting the BESCOM name transfer. -Mr. Kaushik, 6 Dec 2016

Thank u very much for all the cooperation extended in finding tenant. -Mr. Bidhan, 5 Dec 2016

Thanks Kalaivani for your services in obtaining the khata. Yes, I am satisfied with the process. -Mr. Ashwini, 15 Nov 2016

Received the Encumbrance Certificate. Thank you very much for your very prompt service. Wishing you all success. -Mr. Lekshminarayanan, 14 Nov 2016

Thanks a lot Kalaivini. Getting Khata was indeed a difficult job on account of distance and inability of the government department to respond adequately. Thanks a lot to Home Shikari team for getting it done ---finally!! -Mr. Rajat Saxena, 14 Nov 2016

Thank you very much Naveen. It was real professional services from your end. As a customer, I am fully satisfied. Great job. Keep it up. -Mr. Sreekumar Nair, 12 Nov 2016

We got Encumbrance Certificate. Thanks. Appreciate it much. -Mr. Debashish, 4 Nov 2016

Thank you HS team, especially Vinod and your lawyer for your kind help in facilitating an easy walk through procedures which enabled us get the Sale registration in time. Thank you and best wishes. -Mr. Udai, 21 Oct 2016

Thanks a lot, for the valuable service you provided. -Mr. Sudhir Nambiar, 8 Oct 2016

It was a wonderful experience of associating with your team in helping me out with my house purchase. Yesterday all went smoothly credit to Lokesh Sir who was there and ensured speedy process with the registration. Vinod was helpful too. Nice speaking to Kingshuk and clarifying my doubts over the last 3 months. Will be in touch for future endeavors. -Mr. Murtuza Zakiuddin, 4 Oct 2016

I have got the EC to my address.. Thanks for your service.. -Mr. Ashwin, 27 Sep 2016

I have received the EC by post and appreciate the way Homeshikari has carried out the whole work. I thank your team and will continue using your service. -Mr. Satyakam Mishra, 23 Sep 2016

Most systematic and Professional services. Transparent billing system. If you dont know your way around and dont have time to discover the wheel on property paperwork and taxes, this is where you need to be. Keep it up team Homeshikari.... -Dr. Mrinal Kumar Sharma, 24 Aug 2016

Amazing service and Kathir has been extremely helpful in making the process of looking for a flat to rent very smooth . Everything done over the phone and at convenient time to suit me. When I spoke to landlord he was also very happy with the service provided by Homeshikari -Mr. Lakshminarayanan Muralidharan, 18 Aug 2016

Fantastic service, very professional in nature. My personal appreciation for Kalaivani who has taken the extra mile to steer thru some challenging situations. I will definitely recommend HomeShikari for their services. -Mr. Soumyo Maitra, 18 Aug 2016

Hi, I got a tenant within a week of signing up with Homeshikari :) It was all nicely done. Thanks, Indrani. -Ms. Indrani Chatterjee, 13 Aug 2016

Excellent service by consummate professionals. I will use HomeShikari's service again and i have recommending their service to my family and friends. Thank you HomeShikari, Keep up the good work. -Mr. Pradeep Ambekar, 13 Aug 2016

Simple and prompt service -Ms. Anu K, 4 Aug 2016

"Really Good service" It really helped me to reduce the burden of following up on my required documents and also the persons are very cooperative and helpful in updating information and clarifying all the details.. Really Happy with the service, will recommend to use this service for your issues also... -Mr. Rajesh Kumar, 2 Aug 2016

Got Encumberance Certificate through HomeShikari, Very professional service, timely updates. -Mr. Srikanth Shreenivas, 29 Jul 2016

Clear and timely communication and updates. This is what I liked about the service. -Mr. Ahiraj Yavagal, 19 Jul 2016

Metodical and prompt. Keep it up -Mr. Ram Subramanian, 13 Jul 2016

Got my EC. Team always kept me updated on progress of my request. Good job. Thank you -Mr. Manoj Kumar, 30 Jun 2016

I have been using HomeShikari's tenant management services for my apartment for last 2 years. They do a wonderful job, they manage end to end (agreement signing, periodic monitoring, move out inspections etc..). SomaSundar is very professional and helpful all along. Highly recommend their services. Keep up the good work -Mr. Sakthiswaran R, 25 Jun 2016

My experience with Kathir and team has been excellent. The team is professional and accommodating. I had engaged the team services for property monitoring. I should say I was happy the way it was managed. Thanks folks! -Mr. Shravan Bhat, 15 Jun 2016

It's been awesome experience working with you guys where I have got a complete satisfaction with the response that has been delivered. You guys are extremely fast in delivering things and the way of speaking is very professional. Through HomeShikari I had a brilliant experience where they have provided me a awesome house without any brokerage fee. -Mr. Pradeep G, 13 Jun 2016

It is a pleasure to write about and recommend a very friendly, customer oriented and professional team from HomeShikari who help make a difference, go up and beyond to get your tasks competed on time and are very reasonable in cost. Thank you Mr. Kingshuk and Mr Vinod Kumar for all your help and support. You and your team rock! -Mr. Sanjay Tandan, 12 Jun 2016

Got my EC done in a week's time. Really good service. -Mr. Shantanu Tushar, 24 May 2016

I contacted Home Shikari for Encumbrance certificate and they were very prompt in their response and I got the document in just 2 days time. The customer service is very cordial and good in follow up. I recommend Home Shikari for all your Property queries and services! -Mr. Arun Dwajan, 22 May 2016

Yes. HomeShikari is done a very good service. People are keeping in touch continuously. The beauty is that if the regular contact person is on leave, somebody is responding and informing the same. Nice to have the service with HomeShikari. Keep it up. -Mr. Durairaj Varadharajulu, 18 May 2016

It was great and very quick service. I could get encumberence certifcate in just one day time. -Mr. Dhanaji Khade, 10 May 2016

Service was extreme prompt and professional. Laxmi was very helpful and completed the assignment before time. -Mr. Jaisman Majumdar, 8 May 2016

I am extremely happy with the service and before time delivery... I doubt if we can get stuff done by our own within this time and at nominal rates like this... Thank you HomeShikari team and best wishes. -Mr. Sreenil Balan, 5 May 2016

Efficient and timely service! -Mr. Kunal Singh, 5 May 2016

The service given was good. I am satisfied fully on your upto date information and process of my khata transfer service. Thank you -Mr. Narayana Rao, 1 May 2016

To appreciate the good service Homeshikari provides, one should have undergone the bane of working with govt authorities directly. I hate paying bribe, I dont and hence it is very tough for someone like me to deal with these authorities (especially while I am abroad). I was in a discussion forum evaluating ways to get khata without paying a buck bribe. Someone from homeshikari got in touch with me and explained how they get things done thro RTI and stuff (no bribing). It was interesting, I enrolled in the process. We went through all the documentation formalities and few forms and months later, they help me get things done successfully!! They were constantly in touch explaining me the status-quo every fortnight or so all along.. sharing receipts for every transaction. Going forward, for any such needs, homeshikari will be my go-to guys. Thanks you so much!! -Mr. B Prakash, 22 Apr 2016

I am very happy with the services provided by HomeShikari. The interactions and transactions have been very smooth and professional. -Mr. Suneeth KumarTV, 9 Apr 2016

I am a software professional having an apartment in Bangalore but currently on a project in USA. I had to pay last 3 years + current year property tax for my property. I also wanted to get Encumbrance Certificate for my property as it is an important document for all the property related transactions these days. I tried reaching some local agents in Bangalore to get these 2 things done, but could never proceed because of communication gap, time difference, lack of physical presence etc. I talked to HomeShikari and asked them to help me on getting these 2 things done. My experience with HomeShikari team was very good. They were very professional, always gave timely updates on progress of my application, without any follow ups. Work was done within time limits mentioned by HomeShikari professionals. Their fees is high though. I guess, good quality doesn't come cheap. I would definitely recommend HomeShikari. -Mr. Dipanshu Banwar, 8 Apr 2016

I approached HomeShikari thrice for different services and I can say they are the best. Very responsive and quick and reliable. I got my EC in 24 hrs and duplicate copy of building plan in weeks time. I highly recommend HomeShikari. -Mr. Prasun Ram, 15 Mar 2016

Professional approach. Excellent response. No hectic follow up and chasing is required. One of the best and responsible team I ever come across. -Mr. Ramachandran A, 12 Mar 2016

A hassle free service. -Mr. Balamurugan Nachimuthu, 22 Feb 2016

I found HS very professional and meticulous. Keep up the good work!! -Ms. Poornima A Adityan, 10 Jan 2016

These people makes lives easier when it comes to property services in bangalore. I will definitely recommend this company to everyone who want help in their property. They are professional, consistent in their support and process. The best service I never experienced and really appreciate HomeShikari efforts. Keep it up HomeShikari team -Mr. Kiran Mutturu, 25 Nov 2015

Got my Encumbrance Certificate done through them. Would suggest to improve the communication slightly, otherwise quite a good and useful service. -Mr. Vishal Nair, 18 Nov 2015

Homeshikari team is matured and experienced enough to deal with BBMP Officials. I have received Khata documents for two of my properties. -Mr. Moulesh Sinha, 5 Nov 2015

Glad to publicize that I received the EC intact from Homeshikari within the time committed with status update mails then & there. -Mr. Kantharaj Kanna, 27 Oct 2015

Extremely professional. Lightning fast. Silky smooth. I wanted to rent out my apartment. Contacted Mr KATHIRVEL in morning. They came, took pics and video and did a thorough physical verification of the property. Put it on their site the next morning. By evening the deal was sealed.... Unbelievable. Thanks to my NRI relative for referring them. They have been using their various services for the last 5 years.. Keep it up.. Will certainly use their other services in future. -Mr. Vidyendra Yadav, 18 Oct 2015

I needed to pay taxes for my sites in Bangalore (I live outside the country). I was recommended HomeShikari by a friend. I was skeptical at first. I interacted with Laxmi initially and then Ramakrishna. Both were very prompt in responding, and very professional to interact with. I was kept updated every step of the way. The entire process takes time because personal visits to the panchayats are needed. But it was all hassle-free, just what I was looking for. I will use Homeshikari again in the future, and highly recommend their services. -Mr. Nikhil Hegde, 5 Oct 2015

Excellent experience with Homeshikari ! -Mr. Hemanth Pradeep, 20 Sep 2015

Wonderful & very efficient service. I needed an EC for my apartment and did not want to run around. I approached Home shikhari and they got it for me well within the timelines they had quoted originally. I am very impressed. Thank you! -Mr. Rajesh Sankaran, 16 Sep 2015

Good exp -Mr. Pawan Rai, 4 Sep 2015

I got my Khata extract from them, their service is very good, very professional in their approach. If I had applied for the Khata extract through some agent my money would have gone as black, since these guys have no bribe policy it feels good to go for their service and do well to the society. -Mr. Rajesh GG, 19 Aug 2015

I got my rental agreement printed and franked with their assistance, it was all smooth and a good experience, I would recommend them to others for similar services. -Mr. Arijit Das, 10 Aug 2015

I bumped into HomeShikari in late 2013 as I was exploring the possibility of purchasing a property in Bangalore while residing in the US. I needed a professional, trustable, and seamless buying experience with prompt customer service given my inability to personally be present in India at that time. HS not only met but exceeded my expectations in all criteria and proved to be a "trusted advisor" to me. Being in the management consulting business, I 'know' what it means to be a trusted advisor to your clients and HS did exactly what I strive to be to my corporate clients. They held my hand right from the initial requirements gathering session all the way until procurement of Khata for the property. They also provided consulting services when some issues had to be sorted out with the developer. In nutshell, I would use them again in a heart beat and highly recommend their services in Bangalore. Thank you HS for a stress-free buying experience. Keep it up. If I had the venture capital, I would invest in HS - a great company with very strong value proposition and fundamentals. In my opinion, one of the few "customer-centric" companies that have built their business around the customer - me! -Mr. Shiv Iyer, 8 Aug 2015

We have been using the services of TTK Services for more than 6 years in monitoring our property. They are professional, efficient, reliable and resourceful. So far, we have a pretty good experience with them. -Mr. Kulwinder Singh, 5 Aug 2015

I got my Khata extract and Uttara Patra from Home Shikari. It was very convenient and I didn't have to run around or take any stress. Though it took some time, I could get all the documents hassle free. My apartment name had a spelling mistake even in previous owner's Khata, they got it corrected. Very professional. Once you assign them the responsibility you can be rest assured that it will be completed. If you want to get rid of Govt Hassles w.r.t real estate in Bangalore, just bank on HomeShikari. -Mr. Vinod Jayachandran, 4 Aug 2015

Homeshikari has been providing me services since more than 4 years enabling me to manage my property remotely. Each time, the have performed assigned tasks flawlessly - on time, clear upfront fees and precise communication. Tasks they have handled for me include - managing brokers/ potential tenants who want to see the property, to handling tasks with the Government department to get khata transfer, name changes done etc. No task is small or big for them. Over the years - they have earned my trust. Ask for Kingshuk for the best service. -Mr. Aditya Jain, 1 Aug 2015

I've been using Homeshikari for the last two years. First they helped me in getting my Khata Certificate. Secondly for the last two years, they've been helping me with paying my Property Tax. They have a good team, a fantastic CEO, and a useful online interface that keeps your conversations with the Homeshikari team on track. The fact that they're online, helps a long way from a convenience perspective. -Mr. Aadil Bandukwala, 23 Jul 2015

I've been using Homeshikari for a year now. First used them to arrange for renting lease papers for my apartment (stamp paper + notarized + getting signed from tenant) and then for managing the rental relationship on my behalf while I was out of the city (getting miscellaneous maintenance works done on my behalf, making a quarterly visit to the apartment to check condition). They also handled the tenant moving out process (collecting keys on my behalf, apartment inspection upon vacating etc.). I've been very pleased with the relationship so far. The quarterly visit and photo documentation was very meticulous. Pricing is transparent and handled efficiently through their portal. Management (Kingshuk) is very reliable and responsive, and is a great person to work with. I'm now using them to help find a new tenant for my apartment. I would definitely recommend them for solutioning your real estate issues if you cannot be present in person. -Mr. Siddhartha Narayanan, 15 Jun 2015

I got great service from homeshikari...helped me get refund of property tax excess pay within 4 working days.....so impressed that I have sought their help for khata transfer of my property... -Dr. Amar P, 10 Jun 2015

Good Service -Mr. Swaraj S, 5 Jun 2015

Thanks Ramakrishna for consistent customer service. Really appreciate for all the timely update and services. Keep up the good work. thank you. -Mr. Kannan, 13 Feb 2015

I am indeed happy with the professional way in which your team has processed my request for getting the Encumbrance Certificate in time, keeping me posted with the developments from time to time. Excellent job. Well done. Please convey it to all your team members. -Col EK Sudhakaran(Retd), 22 Dec 2014

Thanks a lot for updating me a good news after a long struggle. I really appreciate the service provided by HomeShikari and will definitely recommend it for others. -Mrs. Tripati Sahu, 18 Dec 2014

Thanks a lot Meetha. I received the EC today. I was in urgent need of the EC for completing the legal formalities and your team has delivered way ahead of the committed date. Thanks to the entire team for the support. It has been a pretty delightful and satisfying experience. -Mr. Subramaniam Iyer, 22 Feb 2014

Thanks for the effort taken by you and your team to get my Katha done. I am happy with your service. -Mr. Karthikeyan BN, 13 Feb 2014

I would like to thank Kingshuk and Raghavendra for helping us complete the formal sale of our Bengaluru apartment. We initiated this sale process from Canada several weeks ago with a listing on your site. We appreciate the instant email notifications about interested parties and their cell phone details, sitting on the other side of the globe. We were able to follow up with the prospective buyers after their visit to the property. After we found a buyer, your team instantly communicated by email about documentation requirements. There were many ups and downs in the process, especially with the new TDS requirement, and your assistance in navigating this is appreciated. Raghavendra stayed through the full process and ensured that everything got executed smoothly. We appreciate, in particular, a few things that are unique needs for overseas customers such as us: Prompt response to our emails despite the time difference, Responding to our requests by phone at not so convenient hours for your team, Uncovering new procedural hurdles and helping us sort through it, Professional behavior of your team. I will definitely recommend your organization to friends in Canada/US. -Ms. Sudha Ravi, 20 Dec 2013

Thanks. It was really good to work with you guys for my EC. I really liked the work. Going forward, I'll use your service more often and recommend to others as well. -Mr. Vignesh Alagappan, 11 Dec 2013

Thank you Meetha for all your efforts in sorting out all my Khata related problems. It has been a memorable experience dealing with HomeShikari and since I am so happy I recommended your name and number to the person who is buying my apartment. He will contact you tomorrow since he needs help in getting the papers ready for registration. -Mr. Sachin Suvarna, 10 Dec 2013

Thanks a ton for the amazing service rendered in paying my property tax. Kindly let me know the process for electricity bill name change as well. -Mr. Anand Charles, 7 Dec 2013

Thank you Meetha. I would like to record my appreciation for the extremely responsive, prompt and professional service that I have received from the HomeShikari team. It has made paying several years' arrears of property tax just very smooth, with the entire transaction done systematically online (without me having to go to far-away offices) with every stage documented and all payments duly acknowledged and receipted! -Mr. Vijay Alexander, 3 Dec 2013

I had a very good experience with HomeShikari earlier this year when i wanted to pay the property tax for my flat. Hence when I wanted to get an Encumbrance Certificate for one of my flats, I decided to go with them again. I was super impressed from the word go. About 30 minutes after i filled the online form and made the payment I got a call from the team. I sent the Sale Deed over email the same night. The next morning I received an update that my application had been sent to the concerned authorities. The day after I got an update and a scanned copy of my Encumbrance Certificate. Thank you team. I did not have to leave my desk to get the work done :) I found HomeShikari to be extremely professional in each of my interactions. They are courteous, knowledgeable and always willing to help. The speed with which they move things is super impressive and very useful in the service industry. I would recommend them highly. -Mr. Tapas Satapathy, 2 Dec 2013

I am satisfied with your service regarding validating this property (Legal Opinion). Although I did not call a single time, since enquiry to this date, the process was smooth. In case I need any service either for sale deed or new search, I will definitely keep in touch with you. -Mr. Manoj Kumar, 20 Nov 2013

Thanks Meetha for my property tax payment receipt. Service has been good. I shall surely let you know for any future requirement. -Mr. Chikkam Rama Kishore, 7 Nov 2013

Thanks Meetha for helping with my property tax payment. I am very satisfied with your company's services and found your charges very reasonable. I will recommend these services without hesitation to any one. -Mr. Alag Natarajan, 28 Oct 2013

At the initiation I would like to thank you and your team for successfully closing my 1st rental contract in Bangalore. I would say that 'happy' would be an extreme understatement for the services provided by Vamsi and team. Vamsi was on the job since day one and continuously kept me appraised of the developments. I have no words of appreciation for his dedication and effort. I would be more than happy/confident to recommend your name to any of my contacts who require your services. @ Mr. Sunder: many thanks for building up such a fantastic team which lets people like us, who live far away from 'home' stay happy and contended. Your company now has a customer for life! Do tell me if I could do anything specific to aid the growth of your organization. We will definitely be in constant touch. Keep up the good work TEAM HOMESHIKARI-people like us need your services which are 'par excellence'! -Mr. Siddhartha Bhattacharyya, 25 Oct 2013

Thanks Vasumathi for all the help and follow up with the legal opinion for my property. Appreciate your service -Mr. Siddharth Gupta, 25 Oct 2013

Received the khata doc .Thanks.Appreciate your prompt and timely service.Regards. -Mr. Jaganathan, 11 Oct 2013

Awesome. Love u guys. Keep it up -Ms. Smitha Poluri, 9 Oct 2013

Thank you very much Meetha for the assistance with my Property Tax payment. I am quite pleased with the response and follow-up -Mr. Robins, 8 Oct 2013

Thank you Vasumathi for your assistance in my Khata research. I am extremely happy and impressed by your extremely professional and prompt service. Keep up the good work. -Mr. Sudhir Nambiar, 20 Sep 2013

Your team is extremely valuable. I respect the work you guys do. Thanks for assisting me with my property buying. I sure hope to re-engage with you in future. Keep up the good job! -Mr. Pravin Goyal, 17 Sep 2013

Thanks Meetha. The service provided by you and your team in helping me pay my Property tax was excellent. It saved me a lot of time and running around. -Mr. Rahul Shanbhag, 3 Sep 2013

Thank you Meetha and Raghavendra for obtaining the Khata certificate within the duration estimate written to me at the outset. -Mr. Sudhir Pandit, 2 Sep 2013

I will go for the renewal of the property monitoring, I am very pleased with the regular feedback I receive through your team and about the proper co-ordination with my local contact. Keep it up! -Mr. Olaf Wagner, 31 Aug 2013

Thanks Meetha for the assistance on my Property Tax payment and Maintenance payment. I am satisfied with the work and the response. Thanks to the entire team once again. -Mr. Ramesh, 29 Aug 2013

I appreciate the excellent and prompt service rendered by HomeShikari Services team. We had contracted HomeShikari for lawyer verification of documents related to purchase of an apartment in R.T.Nagar. Though the process took more time due to the due diligence required for the verification, we were kept informed on the progress by Mr. Kingshuk. He and his team also followed up on the final report by sending us additional documents such as encumbrance reports for past years without us asking for it. I wish to thank Mr Kingshuk and his team members, Vasumathi and Rajashekar, for their efforts in handling the job well and to our satisfaction. I am happy to re-engage with the same team on a new assignment now. -Mr. Ravi Shankar, 29 Aug 2013

I got my Khata done through HomeShikari and am very happy with the service. -Mr. Anup Mudugal, 13 Aug 2013

Thanks for helping me pay my Property Tax. It's an excellent service you have -Mr. PS Madhukumar, 11 Aug 2013

It was nice working with HomeShikari to procure my Khata. It did save me a lot of bother. -Mr. N.C. Thomas, 7 Aug 2013

Thanks Meetha. I am very happy with the level of service provided and the help offered in paying my property tax. -Mr. Anand Vijayaraghavan, 31 Jul 2013

I have been using TTK's services for the past 5 years and am a very satisfied customer. The team has always been prompt, courteous and extremely flexible. They have been able to respond to any urgent and unexpected requirements from my side and they always come up with a prompt solution. I have always been impressed with their professionalism and commitment to customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for a concierge or property management service -Mr. Rohit Chauhan, 11 Jun 2013

Initially, I was a little skeptical about availing this service but at the end I was totally impressed. I realized HomeShikari is transparent, proactive and customer oriented. The company promises peace of mind and delivers it too. I would definitely recommend it to anyone whose looking for property services. -Mr. Sai Krishna Patro, 16 May 2013

Thank you very much for the great service you provided. Earlier I could not think of getting the khata transfer without visiting India. You guys made it possible for me. I felt like I am dealing with a company in the United States with the kind of customer service you provided. You kept us informed of every step while our case was in progress. I have become your permanent customer and will always come to you for future needs. -Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mishra, 11 May 2013

I requested for a site visit to my property and the HomeShikari team promptly scheduled it for the following day. I was pleasantly surprised to see the HomeShikari executives arrive just on time. I appreciate the professional approach. Keep up the good work. -Dr. S. Prasannakumar, 27 Feb 2013

Fantastic support. Thank you for resolving my queries. I must say that your customer service is highly efficient. -Ms. Priya Natekar, 10 Feb 2013

For any queries call us on 080 67684444

NAME
EMAIL ID
CONTACT NO
SERVICE REQUIREMENT

TTK Property Services Private Limited

Bangalore
Ferns Icon, Ground Floor,
Marathahalli ORR,
Doddenakundi,
Bangalore- 560037
Chennai
G R Bhavan,
I Floor,
87 Royapettah High Road,
Chennai- 600014
Hyderabad
No.4 & 4A, 3rd Floor,
Amsri Plaza,
No. 9-1-164, Sarojini Devi Road,
Secunderabad- 500 003

Recent Articles

article object
Pay your property tax on time or pay high penalty

If some of you who own houses or any property in Bangalore have a tendency to delay annual property tax payments, then here is a wake up call. Delay in paying leads to high penalty. Be smart and pay your property taxes on time.

READ FULL ARTICLE

Client Testimonials

10000+ Happy Clients